本地订单超过150美元可免费送货!在美国东部时间下午2点之前下的订单将在第二个工作日发货! 查看我们的运输/退货政策

服务项目

亲切专注。始终亲近。

让我们以一对一的服务方式帮助您发现和展示您的标志性风格。无论您是寻求定制家居魅力的建筑商,还是正在探索最新设计方案的建筑师,抑或是肩负使命的业主,我们都能为您提供所需的工具,让您立即获得合适的产品。

建筑商

建筑商服务

我们是您一站式的模具、门和楼梯部件的供应商。我们有最大的选择在新英格兰和超越。此外,我们灵活的交货方式让您的工作按计划进行,我们有竞争力的价格帮助您保持预算。

建筑师服务

建筑师服务

我们直接与您和您的团队合作,帮助您将业主的梦想变成现实。从传统到现代,我们可以帮助您实现几乎任何风格的美丽造型设计。

起居室

业主服务

我们的团队在这里激发您的完美空间。正如您所知,您家的装修可以真正地决定设计的成败。我们将带领您了解我们的产品选择,帮助您找出您需要的风格,将您的愿景变为现实。

现在节省

产品供应情况因市场而异。

请输入您的邮政编码,查看您所在地区有哪些产品。您可以暂时不考虑这个问题,但在购买前需要输入您的邮政编码。

FREE delivery for local orders over $150! Orders placed by 2pm EST ship the next day! Learn more

Services

Pro-Focused. Always Approachable.

Let us help you discover and showcase your signature style with our one-on-one approach to service. Whether you’re a builder seeking that custom home appeal, an architect exploring options for your latest design, or a homeowner on a mission, we have the tools you need to get the right products, right now.

Builders

Builder Services

We’re your one-stop-shop for moulding, doors and stair components. We have the largest selection in New England and beyond. Plus, our flexible deliveries keep your job on schedule and our competitive prices help keep you on budget.

Architect Services

Architect Services

We work directly with you and your team to help you take your homeowner’s dream and turn it into a reality. From traditional to modern, we can help you achieve virtually any style with our beautiful moulding designs.

Living Room

Homeowner Services

Our team is here to inspire your perfect space. As you know, your home’s finishes can really make or break the design. We will walk you through our product options to help you figure out what style you need to bring your vision to life.

Save Now

Product availability varies by market.

Please enter your zip code to see what is available in your area. You can dismiss this for now, but will need to enter your ZIP code prior to making a purchase.