本地订单超过150美元可免费送货!在美国东部时间下午2点之前下的订单,在下一个工作日发货! 了解更多

室内门

无论您是想创造更多的私密性,还是想为您的家居装饰增添一些亮点,室内门都是任何家居的美丽补充。我们的室内门产品兼具风格和功能,一定会给您留下深刻印象。我们与顶级品牌合作,在您的预算范围内工作,同时为您提供时尚的外观,将持续多年。

信托型

信托型

TruStile是优质高梁木门和中密度纤维板(MDF)的领导者。 该公司的定制制造工艺使其可以在行业内以最短的交货时间制造任何款式和尺寸的门。TruStile提供超过400种标准门的款式,并可以定制任何住宅或商业门的设计。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

砖石

砖石

Masonite致力于技术创新和卓越制造,制造入口系统和室内门。公司拥有大量的设计、风格、玻璃选项、饰面和材料组合,为各种品味和预算提供美观、耐用的门。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

Jeld-Wen

Jeld Wen

Jeld-Wen可定制的室内门有全板式、玻璃板式、双折式和百叶式。 Jeld-Wen门由木质或木质复合材料制作而成,为家庭内部提供了私密性、视觉上的吸引力,在玻璃板或百叶门的情况下,还增加了光线或空气流通。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

辛普森

辛普森

辛普森门以美丽的木质细节和卓越的工艺而闻名。 该公司生产的室内外门种类繁多,有大量的可用选项;辛普森还可以根据您的确切规格制作完全定制的门。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

千禧年

千禧年

千禧系列由四种不同的门产品组成,每一种产品都符合世界设计和建筑的特定需求。Infinity、Ovation、Encore和Bravo门都是由可再生复合木纤维材料制成,具有稳定性和可靠性。它们最先进的设计和环保的施工技术意味着为您的建筑设计提供无限的设计灵活性。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

门五金

拥有合适的硬件,在提供额外的方式为您的装饰增添独特风格的同时,也赋予了安全性。我们提供多种选择,以满足您的个人风格。

Emtek

Emtek

Emtek致力于将有趣的、制作精良的五金产品带回美国家庭。他们努力提供广泛的产品,提供卓越的性能和引人注目的设计。Emtek的产品线包括门五金、橱柜五金、门锁、旋钮、杠杆、入口套装、卫浴五金、门配件和多点锁。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

德莱尼

德莱尼

德莱尼公司成立于25年前,以强大的家族价值观为基础,深知要始终如一地可靠地提供时尚、耐用和安全的五金产品,必须注重细节。专业为住宅、多户建筑和商业项目提供五金解决方案,他们为您的所有五金需求提供卓越的服务、准确和及时的交付以及卓越的价值。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

施拉格

施拉格

90多年来,Schlage®一直在帮助人们提高安全感。从远程安全系统到时尚的门把手,他们将商业级别的质量融入到每一件产品中,已经成为家庭安全和硬件产品的领导者。通过无线和移动安全等创新的解决方案,Schlage正在帮助建设未来的家园,并提供人们所需的安全产品,使其生活得更好、更舒适。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

现在节省

产品供应情况因市场而异。

请输入您的邮政编码,查看您所在地区有哪些产品。您可以暂时不考虑这个问题,但在购买前需要输入您的邮政编码。

FREE delivery for local orders over $150! Orders placed by 2pm EST ship the next day! Learn more

Interior Doors

Whether you are looking to create more privacy or add some flare to your home decor, interior doors are a beautiful complement to any home. Offering both style and functionality, our interior door selections are sure to leave you impressed. We partner with the top brands to work within your budget, while providing you with a sleek look that will last for years to come.

Trustile

Trustile

TruStile is a leader in premium stile-and-rail wood and MDF (medium density fiberboard) doors. The company’s made-to-order manufacturing process makes it possible to build doors in any style and size – with the shortest lead time in the industry. TruStile offers over 400 standard door styles and can custom build virtually any residential or commercial door design.

For more information, visit the company website

Masonite

Masonite

Dedicated to technical innovation and manufacturing excellence, Masonite makes entry systems and interior doors. The company’s large portfolio of designs, styles, glass options, finishes and materials offers handsome, long-lasting doors for every taste and budget.

For more information, visit the company website

Jeld-Wen

Jeld Wen

Jeld-Wen customizable interior doors come in all-panel, glass panel, bifold, and louvered styles. Crafted from wood or wood composite materials, Jeld-Wen doors provide a home’s interior with privacy, visual interest, and in the case of glass panel or louvered doors, increased light or air circulation.

For more information, visit the company website

Simpson

Simpson

Simpson doors are famous for beautiful wood detailing and superior craftsmanship. The company manufactures a wide range of stock interior and exterior doors with a huge variety of available options; Simpson can also make completely custom doors to your exact specifications.

For more information, visit the company website

Millennium

Millennium

The Millennium Collection consists of four distinct door products that each fit a specific demand in the world of design and construction. Infinity, Ovation, Encore, and Bravo Doors are all manufactured of renewable composite wood fiber materials for stability and reliability. Their state-of-the-art design and environmentally friendly construction techniques mean endless design flexibility for your architectural design.

For more information, visit the company website

Door Hardware

Having the right hardware grants security while offering an additional way to add unique style to your decor. We offer a wide variety of options to fit your personal style.

Emtek

Emtek

Emtek is dedicated to bringing interesting, well-made hardware back into American homes. They strive to provide a broad range of products that provide both superior performance and compelling design. The Emtek product line includes door hardware, cabinet hardware, door locks, knobs, levers, entry sets, bath hardware, door accessories and multi-point locks.

For more information, visit the company website

Delaney

Delaney

Founded over 25 years ago on strong family values, Delaney understands the attention to detail needed to consistently and reliably deliver stylish, durable and secure hardware. Specializing in providing hardware solutions for residential homes, multi-family buildings, and commercial projects, they provide exceptional service, accurate and on-time deliveries, and superior value for all of your hardware needs.

For more information, visit the company website

Save Now

Product availability varies by market.

Please enter your zip code to see what is available in your area. You can dismiss this for now, but will need to enter your ZIP code prior to making a purchase.