本地订单超过150美元可免费送货!在美国东部时间下午2点之前下的订单将在第二个工作日发货! 查看我们的运输/退货政策

室外门

从您的访客看到的第一印象,到您需要保护家庭的安全,外门有多种用途。 我们提供来自美国顶级品牌的各种门,为您提供风格和效率的最佳选择,同时在您的预算范围内工作。

Therma-Tru

ThermaTru

Therma-Tru玻璃纤维入口和庭院门的性能优于木门和钢门。它们不会碎裂、划伤、变形、剥落或吸收水分,但它们具有木材的美观和钢铁的强度。Therma-Tru门具有极高的节能性和安全性,有多种款式和装饰玻璃可供选择。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

Jeld-Wen

Jeld-Wen

Jeld-Wen可定制的外门有木质、玻璃纤维、钢或复合材料,将安全与持久的美感相结合。 添加各种尺寸、形状、纹理和图案的节能玻璃插件,在保护安全的同时,为室内带来了光线。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

砖石

砖石

业主、装修公司、建筑师和建筑商都信赖美森美特提供的全面的美观和耐用的入口门系统,为任何家庭增加价值。该公司广泛的前门产品系列包括玻璃门、钢门和玻璃纤维门。这些入户门产品有一系列的面板设计和玻璃配置,肯定能提升任何建筑风格或设计需求。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

辛普森

辛普森

辛普森门以美丽的木质细节和卓越的工艺而闻名。该公司生产的室内外门种类繁多,有大量的可用选项;辛普森还可以根据您的确切规格制作完全定制的门。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

旗舰门

旗舰门

Signature Door有三个不同的外部木门系列,可以满足各种风格和需求。Collection木门满足新建筑和旧建筑的定制规格。Presidential木门提供标准的门、边框和/或横梁尺寸,有橡木、沙比利、节疤桤木和松木。SignaPine木门包括标准尺寸和设计,材质为辐射松。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

淘谷门

淘气谷门业

Rogue Valley Door,美国最大的木门制造商,认为其工匠是真正的艺术家。他们的艺术性体现在他们生产的每一扇外门上。由于Rogue Valley Door拥有数百种门的图案供您选择,以及40种木材品种和27种玻璃处理,您有能力为您的家庭设计一扇完全定制的门。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

门五金

此外,我们还提供各种五金配件,为每条通道增添时尚、安全和顺畅的通道。

Emtek

Emtek

Emtek致力于将有趣的、制作精良的五金产品带回美国家庭。他们努力提供广泛的产品,提供卓越的性能和引人注目的设计。Emtek的产品线包括门五金、橱柜五金、门锁、旋钮、杠杆、入口套装、卫浴五金、门配件和多点锁。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

施拉格

施拉格

90多年来,Schlage®一直在帮助人们提高安全感。从远程安全系统到时尚的门把手,他们将商业级别的质量融入到每一件产品中,已经成为家庭安全和硬件产品的领导者。通过无线和移动安全等创新的解决方案,Schlage正在帮助建设未来的家园,并提供人们所需的安全产品,使其生活得更好、更舒适。

更多信息,请访问公司网站

现在节省

产品供应情况因市场而异。

请输入您的邮政编码,查看您所在地区有哪些产品。您可以暂时不考虑这个问题,但在购买前需要输入您的邮政编码。

FREE delivery for local orders over $150! Orders placed by 2 p.m. EST ship the next day! Learn more

Exterior Doors

From the first impressions your visitors see, to the security you need to keep your home protected, exterior doors serve a multitude of purposes.  We offer a wide selection of doors from the top brands in the U.S. to provide you with the best options for both style and efficiency, while working within your budget.

Therma-Tru

ThermaTru

Therma-Tru fiberglass entry and patio doors outperform wood and steel doors: They don’t chip, scratch, warp, peel or absorb moisture, yet they have the beauty of wood and the strength of steel. Extremely energy-efficient and secure, Therma-Tru doors are available in a wide range of styles and decorative glass options.

For more information, visit the company website

Jeld-Wen

Jeld-Wen

Available in wood, fiberglass, steel, or composite material, Jeld-Wen customizable exterior doors combine safety with enduring beauty. Adding energy-efficient glass inserts in various sizes, shapes, textures, and patterns brings light into the interior while preserving security.

For more information, visit the company website

Masonite

Masonite

Homeowners, remodelers, architects, and builders rely on Masonite for a comprehensive line of beautiful and durable entry door systems that add value to any home. The company’s extensive line of front door products includes glass doors, steel doors, and fiberglass doors. These entry door products come in a range of panel designs and glass configurations that are sure to enhance any architectural style or design need.

For more information, visit the company website

Simpson

Simpson

Simpson doors are famous for beautiful wood detailing and superior craftsmanship. The company manufactures a wide range of stock interior and exterior doors with a huge variety of available options; Simpson can also make completely custom doors to your exact specifications.

For more information, visit the company website

Signature Door

Signature Door

Signature Door has three distinct exterior wood door lines that cater to all styles and needs. The Collection Wood Door meets custom specifications for both new and older construction. The Presidential Wood Door offers standard door, sidelite and/or transom sizes in oak, sapele, knotty alder and pine. The SignaPine Wood Door comprises standard sizes and designs in radiata pine.

For more information, visit the company website

Rogue Valley Doors

Rogue Valley Door

Rogue Valley Door, America’s largest builder of wood doors, considers its craftsmen to be true artists. Their artistry is evident in every exterior door they produce. As Rogue Valley Door has hundreds of door patterns for you to choose from as well as 40 wood species and 27 glass treatments, you have the ability to design a fully custom door for your home.

For more information, visit the company website

Door Hardware

We also offer a wide range of hardware to add style, security and smooth access through every passageway.

Emtek

Emtek

Emtek is dedicated to bringing interesting, well-made hardware back into American homes. They strive to provide a broad range of products that provide both superior performance and compelling design. The Emtek product line includes door hardware, cabinet hardware, door locks, knobs, levers, entry sets, bath hardware, door accessories and multi-point locks.

For more information, visit the company website

Save Now

Product availability varies by market.

Please enter your zip code to see what is available in your area. You can dismiss this for now, but will need to enter your ZIP code prior to making a purchase.