本地订单超过150美元可免费送货!在美国东部时间下午2点之前下的订单将在第二个工作日发货! 查看我们的运输/退货政策

我们的专业木工师傅可以在几天内用几乎所有的木质品种重新制作原始的造型型材,以满足所有的风格--没有最低限度的尺码要求。

在Next Day Moulding,我们相信历史的保存。我们的社区拥有丰富的建筑,其历史可以追溯到几百年前。我们的团队致力于通过我们的定制造型服务来重现这些华丽的细节。

我们也知道,今天的风格与几百年前不同。而我们也在与时俱进。这就是为什么我们还帮助为创新的高层建筑和新的定制住宅创造现代装修。无论您需要实现什么样的风格,我们都能适应并提供解决方案。

次日模定制磨具店不局限于模具复制。我们还可以制作定制楼梯部件、定制装饰品等。您可以在线开始或致电781-843-6666联系我们的团队。

今天开始您的定制订单

我们的定制造型工艺

  • 第一步

    在CAD中创建您的自定义配置文件。

  • 第二步

    对您的型材进行数控模板切割。

  • 第三步

    准备做造型刀!

  • 第四步

    研磨成型刀。

  • 第五步

    设置造型机。

  • 第六步

    你的定制模具已经完成了!

立即获取您的个性化报价

在下面提交你的信息,以获得定制模具要求的报价。如有任何问题,请致电781-843-6666,或发送电子邮件至orders@ndmoulding.com

期待什么

  • 我们的团队会根据您提供的信息做出准确的报价。
  • 在接受报价和支付订单后,我们将制作最终的CAD图纸供您批准。
  • 复制模具的最准确方法是通过使用小样片。我们强烈推荐这种复制方法,样品可以邮寄到报价提交表上的地址。在您无法提供样品的情况下,我们会尽最大努力与您能提供的插图合作。
  • 从最终图纸签署之日起,通常的交货时间为5-7个工作日,外加运输时间。我们致力于提供行业内最好的交货时间,如果在满足这个时间框架方面有问题,我们会立即与您沟通。

现在节省

产品供应情况因市场而异。

请输入您的邮政编码,查看您所在地区有哪些产品。您可以暂时不考虑这个问题,但在购买前需要输入您的邮政编码。

FREE delivery for local orders over $150! Orders placed by 2pm EST ship the next day! Learn more

Our expert woodworkers can recreate original moulding profiles in virtually any wood species to meet all styles in days — no minimum footage required.

At Next Day Moulding, we believe in the preservation of history. Our community is rich with architecture dating back hundreds of years. Our team is dedicated to recreating these ornate details through our custom mouldings services.

We also know that today’s styles are different than they were hundreds of years ago. And we are on board with the changing times. That’s why we also help create modern finishes for innovative high rise buildings and new custom homes. Whatever style you need to achieve, we can adapt and provide a solution.

The Next Day Moulding custom millwork shop is not limited to moulding replication. We can also make custom stair parts, custom accents and more. You can get started online or call our team at 781-843-6666.

Start Your Custom Order Today

Our Custom Moulding Process

  • Step One

    Creating your custom profile in CAD.

  • Step Two

    CNC template cutting of your profile.

  • Step Three

    Ready to make moulding knives!

  • Step Four

    Grinding moulding knives.

  • Step Five

    Setting up the moulding machine.

  • Step Six

    Your custom moulding is complete!

Get Your Personalized Quote Today

Submit your information below to get a quote on your custom moulding request. Call 781-843-6666 with any questions or email orders@ndmoulding.com.

What to Expect

  • Our team will respond with an accurate quote based upon the information you provided.
  • Upon acceptance of the quote, and payment for the order, we will create final CAD drawings for your approval.
  • The most accurate way to replicate moulding is through the use of a small sample piece. We strongly recommend this method of replication and the sample can be mailed to the address on the quote submission form. In the event you cannot provide a sample, we will do our best to work with the illustration you can provide.
  • The typical lead time from the date of final drawing sign-off is 5-7 business days plus transit time. We are committed to providing the best lead times in our industry and if there is an issue in regard to meeting this timeframe we will communicate with you immediately.

Save Now

Product availability varies by market.

Please enter your zip code to see what is available in your area. You can dismiss this for now, but will need to enter your ZIP code prior to making a purchase.